2021 Events


Deaf Camping and Caravanning Club uk

2021 Events

(How do I get paid through Online booking?)

January 2021
n/a
.

February 2021
n/a
.

March 2021
DCCCN Rally No.01 – Keighley, West Yorkshire
## Cancelled due the (COVID-19) Coronavirus Pandemic – Lockdown ##
Friday 5th – Sunday 7th March 2021
.

April 2021
DCCCN Rally No.02 – Grange-over-sands, Cumbria
## Cancelled due the (COVID-19) Coronavirus Pandemic – Lockdown ##
Thursday 1st / Friday 2nd – Monday 5th April 2021

DCCCM Rally No.02 – Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
## Cancelled due the (COVID-19) Coronavirus Pandemic – Lockdown ##
Thursday 1st/Friday 2nd – Bank Holiday Monday 5th April 2021

WDC Rally No.01 – Leiston, Suffolk
## Cancelled due the (COVID-19) Coronavirus Pandemic – Government’s guideline ##

Friday 16th – Sunday 20th April 2021

DCCCM Rally No.03 – Haughton, Staffordshire
## Cancelled due the (COVID-19) Coronavirus Pandemic – Government’s guideline ##
Friday 23rd – Sunday 25th April 2021
.

May 2021
DCCCN Rally No.03 – Wigan, Lancashire  (Open Meeting)
## Cancelled due the (COVID-19) Coronavirus Pandemic – Government’s guideline ##
Friday 7th – Sunday 9th May 2021

DCCCN Rally No.04 – near Malton, Yorkshire
## Cancelled, because of the Castle Howard Traction Engine Show will not take the event this year due COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic. ##
Friday 28th May  – Tuesday 1st June 2021
.

June 2021
WDC Rally No.02  – Oakham, Rutland
(WDC welcomes CDC’s merges to our event)
Friday 11th – Sunday 13th June 2021
New changed date:- Friday 18th June – Sunday 20th June 2021
Closing date: Sunday 28th February 2021
Extension closing date:  Wednesday 31st March 2021

DCCCM Rally No.04 – Oakham, Rutland
(CDC merges to WDC’s event)
Friday 11th – Sunday 13th June 2021
New changed date:- Friday 18th June – Sunday 20th June 2021
Closing date: Sunday 28th February 2021
Extension closing date:  Wednesday 31st March 2021

DCCCN Rally No.05 – Keswick, Cumbria
(DCCCN – 20th Anniversary Celebration)
Thursday 24th – Sunday 27th June 2021
Closing date: Tuesday 1st June 2021
.

July 2021
DCCCM Rally No.05 – Woodhall Spa, Lincolnshire
(Thursday 8th/Friday 9th – Sunday 11th July 2021)
Closing date: Booking now

WDC Rally No.03 – Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex

Weekend: Friday 9th – Sunday 11th July 2021
Or One week: Friday 9th – Friday 16th July 2021
Closing date: Monday 31st May 2021

Deafland Rally 5
–  Friday 23rd till Tuesday 27th July 2021
–  Venue:  Shrewsbury, SY1 2PF
–  More information & book – Buy Tickets
.

August 2021
DCCCuk Annual Holiday  – Lymington, Hampshire
Wednesday 4th – Wednesday 11th August 2021
(Request a CCC membership only)
Closing date: Monday 19th April 2021

September 2021
DCCCM Rally No.06 – Stratford-on-Avon, Warwickshire
Thursday 2nd/Friday 3rd – Sunday 5th September 2021
Closing date: Sunday 15th August 2021
.

October 2021
DCCCN Rally No.06 – York, Yorkshire
Thurs 30th Sept/Friday 1st Oct – Sunday 3rd October 2021
Closing date: Wednesday 1st September 2021
.

DCCCM Rally No.07 – Norton Disney, Lincolnshire
Friday 29th/Saturday 30th – Sunday 31st October 2021
Closing date: book online here now
.

November 2021
n/a
.

December 2021
n/a


2022

.
June 2022

DCCCuk Special Celebration for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee
 –  Wednesday 1st June – Sunday 5th June 2022
.–  DCCCN, DCCCM & WDC will be gained together to merge one event this month June 2022 at Hill Farm Caravan and Camping, Barrow Upon Trent, Derbyshire.

(The 2022 May Bank Holiday will be moved to Thursday 2nd June 2022, and an additional Bank Holiday will be added on Friday 3rd June 2022, to create an extra-long weekend for the Queen’s 70th anniversary as monarch will be celebrated to mark the occasion will take place in early June 2022 with an extensive programme of events planned to reflect the Queen’s reign and her impact on the UK and world since 1952.)


April 2022

WDC Rally No.01 – Hurley, Berkshire
Friday 1st April – Sunday 3rd April 2022
Closing date:  Monday 28th February 2022

June 2022
DCCCuk – the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Celebration
Wednesday 1st June – Sunday 5th June 2022
Hill Farm Caravan and Camping, Barrow Upon Trent, Derbyshire – More information to be followed.
WDC Rally No.02 – Cirencester, Gloucestershire
Friday 17th June till Sunday 19th June 2022
Closing date: Sunday 5th June 2022

September 2022
WDC Rally No.03 – Fenstanton, Cambridgeshire
Friday 16th September till Sunday 18th September 2022
Closing date:  Sunday 31st July 2022

 

Online Booking
How do I pay Online with a Debit or Credit card / Paypal?

 

Printout 
Click here a pdf  2021 DCCCuk Programme available now.
(To the best knowledge, information presented in this pdf Programme 2021 is correct at the time of going to publication,
however, no responsibility can be accepted for any error or omission however caused.)

.