2021/2022 Events

Deaf Camping and Caravanning Club uk

Events
2021/2022

.

Upcoming

October 2021
CDC Rally No.07 – Norton Disney, Lincolnshire
–  Halloween Weekend:  Thursday 28th/Friday 29th – Sunday 31st October 2021
–  Site:  Oakhill Leisure  (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Norton Disney, Lincolnshire, LN6 9QG
–  FULL BOOKED (27 units)
.

November 2021
n/a
.

December 2021
DCCCN Rally No.07 – Nateby,Garstang,  Lancashire
–  New Year’s Festival
–  Weekend:  Thursday 30th / Friday 31st December – Sunday 2nd January 202
–  Site:  Gibson Barn Caravan Park
–  Number of Units: Limited 15 units
–  Map / direction: Nateby, Garstang, Lancashire, PR3 0JB
–  Closing date:  Monday 1st November 2021

.

2022


January 2022
n/a
.

February 2022
n/a
.

March 2022
CDC Rally No.01  –  Swadlincote, South Derbyshire
–  Weekend:  Thursday 24th / Friday 25th – Sunday 27th March 2022
–  Site:  Conkers Camping and Caravanning Club Site (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Swadlincote, South Derbyshire, DE12 6BD
–  Closing date:  Tuesday 1st March 2022
.
.
April 2022
WDC Rally No.01 – Hurley, Berkshire
–  Weekend:  Friday 1st April – Sunday 3rd April 2022
–  Site:  Hurley Riverside Park  (website)
–  Number of Units: 10 units (7 booked / 3 available left)
–  Map / Direction:  Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 5NE
–  Closing date:  Monday 28th February 2022
.

May 2022
n/a
.

June 2022
DCCCuk – Special Celebration for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Celebration
More information to be followed
–  Five days:  Wednesday 1st June – Sunday 5th June 2022
–  Site:
–  Map / Direction:
–  Closing date:
.

WDC Rally No.02 – Cirencester, Gloucestershire
–  Weekend:  Friday 17th June till Sunday 19th June 2022
–  Limited:  Only 11 pitches available
–  Site:  The Thames Head Inn  (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 6NZ
–  FULL BOOKED (11 units)


July 2022
DCCCuk Annual Holiday – Porthmadog, Caernarfonshire, North Wales
–  One week:  Wednesday 27th July – Wednesday 3rd August 2022
–  Site:  Tyddyn Adi Farm Caravan & Camping Park   (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Porthmadog, Caernarfonshire, North Wales, LL49 9YW
–  Closing date: Sunday 5th June 2022

Deafland Rally  (facebook)
–  Long weekend:  Friday 22nd July – Monday 25th July 2022
–  Site:  Greenhous West Mid Showground  (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Shrewsbury, SY1 2PF
.
.
August 2022

n/a
.

September 2022
WDC Rally No.03 – Fenstanton, Cambridgeshire
–  Weekend:  Friday 16th September till Sunday 18th September 2022
–  Site:  Crystal Lakes Leisure  (website)
–  Map / direction:  Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 9HU
–  Closing date:  Sunday 31st July 2022

DCCCuk AGM – Winsford, Cheshire
–  Weekend:  Friday 30th September – Sunday 2 nd October 2022
–  Site:  Crystal Lakes Leisure  (website)
–  Map / direction: Winsford, Cheshire, CW7 2QJ
–  Closing date:  Sunday 31st July 2022
.
.
October 2022
n/a
.
.
November 2022
n/a
.
>
December 2022
n/a
.
.

By-gone

September 2021
DCCCN Rally No.06 – York, Yorkshire
–  Long weekend:  Thurs 30th Sept/Friday 1st Oct – Sunday 3rd October 2021
–  Open Meeting:  Sunday 3rd October at 10am.
–  Site:  Rufforth Playing Fields Association  (website)
–  Map / direction:  York, Yorkshire, YO23 3QA

 

 

Online Booking
How do I pay Online with a Debit or Credit card / Paypal?

 

Printout 
Click here a pdf  2021 DCCCuk Programme available now.
(To the best knowledge, information presented in this pdf Programme 2021 is correct at the time of going to publication,
however, no responsibility can be accepted for any error or omission however caused.)

.