2021/2022 Events

 

Deaf Camping and Caravanning Club uk

Events
2021/2022

.

Upcoming.

November 2021
n/a
.

December 2021
DCCCN Rally No.07 – Nateby,Garstang,  Lancashire
–  New Year’s Festival
–  Weekend:  Thursday 30th / Friday 31st December – Sunday 2nd January 2022
–  Site:  Gibson Barn Caravan Park
–  Number of Units: Limited 15 units
–  Map / direction: Nateby, Garstang, Lancashire, PR3 0JB
–  FULL BOOKED

.

2022


January 2022
n/a
.

February 2022
n/a
.

March 2022
DCCCN Rally No.01 – Ulverton, Cumbria
–  Weekend:  Thursday 17th / Friday 18th March – Sunday 20th March 2022
–  Site:  Bardsea Leisure Park  (website)
–  Map / direction:  Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 9QE
–  Closing date:  Tuesday 15th February 2022

CDC Rally No.01  –  Swadlincote, South Derbyshire
–  Weekend:  Thursday 24th / Friday 25th – Sunday 27th March 2022
–  Site:  Conkers Camping and Caravanning Club Site (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Swadlincote, South Derbyshire, DE12 6BD
–  Closing date:  Tuesday 1st March 2022
.
.
April 2022
WDC Rally No.01 – Hurley, Berkshire
–  Weekend:  Friday 1st April – Sunday 3rd April 2022
–  Site:  Hurley Riverside Park  (website)
–  Number of Units: 15 units (10 booked / 5 available left)
–  Map / Direction:  Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 5NE
–  Closing date:  Monday 28th February 2022
~
DCCCN Rally No.02 – Austwick, North Yorkshire
–  Weekend:  Thursday 14th / Friday 15th April – Bank Holiday Monday 18th April 2022
–  Site:  The Dalesbridge Campsite and Cabins  (website)
–  Map / direction:  Austwick, North Yorkshire, LA2 8AZ
–  Closing date:  Monday 14th March 2022

CDC Rally No.02 – Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
–  Weekend: Thursday 21st/Friday 22nd April 2022 till Sunday 24th April 2022
–  Site:  East of England Showground (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Peterborough Cambridgeshire, PE2 6XE
–  Closing date:-  Wednesday 6th April 2022 at 2pm
L

May 2022
DCCC North Rally No.03 – Whittingham, Preston, Lancastershire
–  Weekend: Thursday 12th / Friday 13th May till Sunday 15th May 2022
–  Site: Whittingham & Goosnargh Sport& Social Club
–  Map / direction:  Whittingham, Preston, Lancastershire, PR3 2JE
–  Closing date: Monday 1st April 2022.
.

June 2022
DCCCuk – Special Celebration for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Celebration
–  Five days:  Wednesday 1st June – Sunday 5th June 2022
–  Site:  Hatton Country World
–  Map / Direction:  CV35 8XA
–  Closing date:  Friday 1st April 2022

WDC Rally No.02 – Cirencester, Gloucestershire
–  Weekend:  Friday 17th June till Sunday 19th June 2022
–  Limited:  Only 11 pitches available
–  Site:  The Thames Head Inn  (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 6NZ
–  FULL BOOKED (11 units)
–  To apply for a waiting list, if someone is cancelled/dropped out.


July 2022
CDC Rally No.05 – Norwich, Norfolk
–  Weekend: Thursday 21st/Friday 22nd July till Sunday 24th July 2022
–  Site:  Norfolk Showground (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Costessey, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0TT
–  Closing date:-  Wednesday 6th July 2022 at 2pm

Deafland Rally  (facebook)
–  Long weekend:  Friday 22nd July – Monday 25th July 2022
–  Site:  Greenhous West Mid Showground  (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Shrewsbury, SY1 2PF

DCCCuk Annual Holiday – Porthmadog, Caernarfonshire, North Wales
–  One week:  Wednesday 27th July – Wednesday 3rd August 2022
–  Site:  Tyddyn Adi Farm Caravan & Camping Park   (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Porthmadog, Caernarfonshire, North Wales, LL49 9YW
–  Closing date: Sunday 5th June 2022
s
‘.
.
August 2022

n/a
.

September 2022
CDC Rally No.07 – Shepton, Somerset
–  Weekend: Thursday 8th/Friday 9th September till Sunday 11th/Monday 12th September 2022
–  Site:  Bath & West Showground (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
–  Closing date:-  Wednesday 24th August 2022 at 2pm
k
WDC Rally No.03 – Fenstanton, Cambridgeshire
–  Weekend:  Friday 16th September till Sunday 18th September 2022
–  Site:  Crystal Lakes Leisure  (website)
–  Map / direction:  Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 9HU
–  Closing date:  Sunday 31st July 2022

CDC Rally No.08 – Lincoln, Lincolnshire
–  Weekend: Thursday 22nd / Friday 23rd September till Sunday 23rd or Monday 24th September 2022
–  Site:  Lincolnshire Showground (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 2NA
–  Closing date:-  Wednesday 7th September 2022 at 2pm

DCCCuk AGM – Winsford, Cheshire
–  Weekend:  Friday 30th September – Sunday 2nd October 2022
–  Site:  Elm Cottage Touring Park   (website)
–  Map / direction: Winsford, Cheshire, CW7 2QJ
–  Closing date:  Sunday 31st July 2022
.
.
October 2022
DCCCN Rally No.04 – Yafforta, Northallerton, North Yorkshire
–  Weekend:  Thursday 13th / Friday 14th October – Sunday 16th October 2022
–  Site:  Canada Fields Caravan Park  (website)
–  Map / direction:   Yafforth, Northallerton, North Yorkshire, DL7 0QA
–  Closing date:  Monday 12th September 2022

.
.
November 2022
DCCCN Rally No.05 – Frodsham, Cheshire
–  Weekend:  Thursday 10th / Friday 11th November – Sunday 13th November 2022
–  Site:  Lady Heyes Touring Park  (website)
–  Map / direction:  Frodsham, Cheshire, WA6 6SU
–  Closing date:  Monday 10th October 2022
.
>
December 2022
n/a
.
.

By-gone

October 2021
CDC Rally No.07 – Norton Disney, Lincolnshire
–  Halloween Weekend:   Thursday 28th/Friday 29th – Sunday 31st October 2021
–  Site:  Oakhill Leisure  (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Norton Disney, Lincolnshire, LN6 9QG

 

Online Booking
How do I pay Online with a Debit or Credit card / Paypal?