2020 Events

Deaf Camping and Caravanning Club uk

Programme 2020

January 2020
n/a

February 2020
n/a

March 2020
DCCCN Rally No.01 – Bay Horse, near Lancaster, Lancashire (Thursday 12th / Friday 13th March – Sun 15th March / Closing date: Sunday 1st March)

April 2020
DCCCN Rally No.02 – Grange-over-Sands . (Thursday 9th / Friday 10th April – Monday 13th April / Closing date: Sunday 1st March)
CDC Rally No.01 – Sutton, West Midlands (Thursday 9th / Friday 10th April – Monday 13th April / Closing date:  n/a )
WDC Rally No.01 – Leiston, Suffolk . (Friday 17th – Sunday 19th April / Closing date: Sunday 1st March 2020)

May 2020
DCCCN Rally No.03 – Wigan, Lancashire . (Friday 15th – Sunday 17th May / Closing date: Wednesday 1st April)
DCCCN Rally No.04 – York, Yorkshire .  (Friday 22nd – Tuesday 26th May / Closing date: Wednesday 1st April)
CDC Rally No.02 – Newbury, Berkshire (Friday 15th – Sunday 17th May 2020 / Closing date:  n/a )
CDC Rally No.03 – Joint WDC Rally No.02 (Oakham, Rutland / Closing date: Monday 24th February 2020)
WDC Rally No.02 – Oakham, Rutland . (Friday 22nd – Bank Holiday Monday 25th May / Closing date: Monday 24th February 2020)

June 2020
DCCCN Rally No.05 – Keswick . (Thursday 25th – Sunday 28th June / Closing date: Monday 1st June)
CDC Rally No.04 – Newark (Friday 19th – Sunday 21st June / Closing date: n/a )

July 2020
WDC Rally No.03 – Bexhill-on-Sea . (Friday 17th July – Sunday 19th/ Fri 24th July / Closing date: Saturday 25th May)

August 2020
DCCCuk Annual Holiday at Scotland . (Saturday 1st August – Saturday 8th August / Closing date: Saturday 30th May)

September 2020
DCCCuk AGM at Stafford-on-Avon . (Friday 11th – Sunday 13th September / Closing date: Monday 31st August)

October 2020
DCCCN Rally No.06 – Rotherham . (Thursday 1st – Sunday 4th October / Closing date: Tuesday 1st September)
CDC Rally No.05 – Malvern  (Friday 2nd – Sunday 4th October 2020 / Closing date:  n/a )

November 2020
CDC Rally No.06 – To be followed  (Bonfire Night)

December 2020
CDC Rally No.07 – Eardington (2021 New Year Celebration)