DCCC Northern (DCCCN)

                               
DCCCN Rally No.01 – Bay Horse, near Lancaster,  Lancastershire

(Thursday 12th / Friday 13th – Sunday 15th March 2020)

DCCCN Rally No.02 – Cartmel Racecourse, Lancashire
Cancelled due the (COVID_19) Coronavrius Pandemic
(Thursday 9th / Friday 10th April – Bank Holiday Monday 13th April 2020)

DCCCN Rally No.03 – Wigan, Lancashire
Cancelled due the (COVID_19) Coronavrius Pandemic
(Friday 15th May to Sunday 17th May 2020 / Open meeting – Saturday 16th @ 6.30pm)

DCCCN Rally No.04 – York, Yorkshire
Cancelled due the (COVID_19) Coronavrius Pandemic
(Friday 22nd May to Tuesday 26th May 2020)

DCCCN Rally No.05 – Keswick, Cumbria
Cancelled due the (COVID_19) Coronavrius Pandemic
(Thursday 25th June to Sunday 28th June 2020)

DCCCN Rally No.06 – Rotterdam, South Yorkshire
Thursday 1st October to Sunday 4th October 2020