Central Deaf Camping (CDC)


Central Deaf Camping
(CDC)

Team leader
Derek Berrisford
Mobile Text
07901 558697
E-mail
berrisfordderek@gmail.com  
>

2022

CDC Rally No.01  –  Swadlincote, South Derbyshire
–  Weekend:  Thursday 24th / Friday 25th – Sunday 27th March 2022
–  Site:  Conkers Camping and Caravanning Club Site (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Swadlincote, South Derbyshire, DE12 6BD
–  Closing date:  Monday 28th February 2022
  FULLY BOOKED

CDC Rally No.02 – Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
–  Weekend: Thursday 21st/Friday 22nd April 2022 till Sunday 24th April 2022
–  Site:  East of England Showground (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Peterborough Cambridgeshire, PE2 6XE
–  Closing date:-  Wednesday 6th April 2022 at 2pm

CDC Rally No.03 – Loughborough, Leicestershire
–  Weekend: Thursday 28th /Friday 29th April till Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
–  Site:  Proctors Pleasure Park (website)
–  Map / Direction: Loughborough, Leicestershire, DE4 2EB
–  Closing date:-  Friday 1st April 2022

CDC Rally No.04  – Rowsley, Matlock, Derbyshire
–  Weekend: Weekend: Thursday 30th June / Friday 1st July till Sunday 3rd July 2022
–  Site:  Grouse & Claret (Campsite Pub)
–  Map / Direction: Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2EB
–  FULLY BOOKED

CDC Rally No.05 – Norwich, Norfolk
–  Weekend: Thursday 21st/Friday 22nd July till Sunday 24th July 2022
–  Site:  Norfolk Showground (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Costessey, Norwich, Norfolk, NR5 0TT
–  Closing date:-  Wednesday 6th July 2022 at 2pm

CDC Rally No.06  –  To be followed

CDC Rally No.07 – Shepton, Somerset
–  Weekend: Thursday 8th/Friday 9th September till Sunday 11th/Monday 12th September 2022
–  Site:  Bath & West Showground (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 6QN
–  Closing date:-  Wednesday 24th August 2022 at 2pm

CDC Rally No.08 – Lincoln, Lincolnshire
–  Weekend: Thursday 22nd / Friday 23rd September till Sunday 23rd or Monday 24th September 2022
–  Site:  Lincolnshire Showground (website)
–  Map / Direction:  Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 2NA
–  Closing date:-  Wednesday 7th September 2022 at 2pm

CDC Rally No.09  –  To be followed

 

.

.