DCCC Midlands (DCCCM)


Deaf Camping and Caravanning Club Midlands
(DCCCM)

Secretary
Stephen Robinson
Mobile Text
07826 280827
E-mail
bslservices@yahoo.co.uk

2021

DCCCM Rally No.01  – No booked.
## Cancelled due the (COVID-19) Coronavirus Pandemic lockdown ##

DCCCM Rally No.02 – Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands (Easter Weekend)
## Cancelled due the (COVID-19) Coronavirus Pandemic lockdown ##
Thursday 1st April – Bank Holiday Monday 5th April 2021

DCCCM Rally No.03  –  Haughton, Staffordshire
# Cancelled due the (COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic – Government’s guideline) ##

Friday 23rd – Sunday 25th April 2021

DCCCM Rally No.04  – Oakham, Rutland
Friday 11th – Sunday 13th June 2021
New changed date:- Friday 18th June – Sunday 13th June 2021
Closing date: Sunday 28th February 2021
Extension closing date:  Wednesday 31st March 2021

DCCCM Rally No.05 – Woodhall Spa, Lincolnshire
Thursday 8th/Friday 9th – Sunday 11th July 2021
Closing date: Monday 28th June 2021

DCCCM Rally No.06 – Stratford-on-Avon, Warwickshire
Friday 3rd – Sunday 5th September 2021
Closing date: Thursday 1st July 2021

DCCCM Rally No.07  –  Norton Disney, Lincolnshire
Friday 29th/Saturday 30th October – Sunday 31st October 2021
Closing date: n/a

.

.