Welcome Deaf Campers (WDC)

Welcome Deaf Campers
(WDC)

 

Team leader
Stefan Chachulski
Mobile
07514818287
E-mail
welcomedeafcampers@gmail.com

 

2022

WDC Rally No.01 – Hurley, Berkshire
–  Weekend:  Friday 1st April – Sunday 3rd April 2022
–  Site:  Hurley Riverside Park
–  Number of Units: 15 units (14 booked / 1 available left)
–  Closing date:  Monday 28th February 2022

 

WDC Rally No.02 – Cirencester, Gloucestershire
–  Weekend:  Friday 17th June till Sunday 19th June 2022
–  Limited:  Only 11 pitches available
–  Site:  The Thames Head Inn
–  One available left for a tent only.

 

WDC Rally No.03 – Fenstanton, Cambridgeshire
–  Weekend:  Friday 16th September till Sunday 18th September 2022
–  Site:  Crystal Lakes Leisure
–  Closing date:  Sunday 31st July 2022

 

2023

WDC Rally No.01 – Dursley, Gloucestershire
–  Weekend:  Thursday 11th/Friday 12th May – Sunday 14th May 2023
–  Site: Hogsdown Farm Caravan Campsite
–  Closing date:  Monday 10th March 2023

 

WDC Rally No.02 – Clifton, Oxfordshire
–  Date: Thursday 6th/Friday 7th July – Sunday 9th July 2023
–  Site: The Duke of Clifton
–  Closing Date:  Friday 30th June 2023

 

WDC Rally No.03 – Comberton, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire 
–  Weekend: Thursday 14th/Friday 15th September – Sunday 17th September 2023
–  Site: Highfield Farm Touring Park
–  Closing date:  Friday 1st September 2023

.