Closing Dates

Deaf Camping and Caravanning Club uk

Closing Dates for Programme 2020

January 2020
n/a

February 2020
Closing date: Monday 24th FebruaryCDC Rally No.03 – Joint WDC Rally No.02 (Friday 22nd – Monday 25th May)
Closing date: Monday 24th FebruaryWDC Rally No.02 – Oakham, Rutland (Friday 22nd – Monday 25th May)

March 2020
Closing date: Sunday 1st MarchDCCCN Rally No.01 – Bay Horse, near Lancaster (Thursday 12th – Sunday 15th March)
Closing date: Sunday 1st MarchDCCCN Rally No.02 – Grange-over-Sands (Thursday 9th – Sunday 13th April)
Closing date: Sunday 1st MarchWDC Rally No.01 – Leiston, Suffolk (Friday 17th – Sunday 19th April)

April 2020
Closing date: Wednesday 1st April DCCCN Rally No.03 – Wigan, Lancashire (Friday 15th – Sunday 17th May)
Closing date: Wednesday 1st April DCCCN Rally No.04 – York, Yorkshire(Friday 22nd – Tuesday 26th May)

May 2020
Closing date: Saturday 25th MayWDC Rally No.03 – Bexhill-on-Sea (Friday 17th – Sunday 19th July)
Closing date: Saturday 30th MayDCCCuk Annual Holiday at Scotland (Saturday 1st – Saturday 8th August)

June 2020
Closing date: Monday 1st June – DCCCN Rally No.05 – Keswick (Thursday 25th – Friday 28th June)

July 2020
n/a

August 2020
Closing date: Monday 31st AugustDCCCuk AGM at Stafford-on-Avon (Friday 11th – Sunday 13th September)

September 2020
Closing date: Tuesday 1st SeptemberDCCCN Rally No.06 –  Rotherham (Thursday 1st – Sunday 4th October)

October 2020
n/a

November 2020
n/a

December 2020
n/a


Please Note – No closing date for those rallies as shown below.
CDC Rally No.01 – Sutton, West Midlands (Thursday 9th / Friday 10th April – Monday 13th April 2020)
CDC Rally No.02 – Newbury, Berkshire (Friday 15th – Sunday 17th May 2020)
CDC Rally No.04 – Newark (Friday 19th – Sunday 21st June 2020)
CDC Rally No.05 – Malvern (Friday 2nd – Sunday 4th October 2020)

Two more details to be followed :-
CDC Rally No.06 (Bonfire Night)
CDC Rally No.07 (2021 New Year Celebration)