6) Programme Calendar 2019

Posted by admin | | Friday 12 April 2019 10:03

Deaf Camping and Caravanning Club uk

Programme Calendar 2019

 

 

January 2019
n/a

February 2019
n/a

March 2019
DCCCN Rally No.01  –  Harrogate    (Fri 22nd – Sun 24th March / Deadline: Friday 1st March)

April 2019
DCCCN Rally No.02 – Southport   (Thur 18th – Mon 22nd April / Deadline: Mon 1st April)
CDC Rally No.01 – Peterborough   (Thur 25th – Sun 28th April / Deadline: Book Now)

May 2019
CDC Rally No.02 – Gloucester  (Fri 24th May – Mon 27th May or one week / Deadline: Fri 5th Apr)
WDC Rally No.01 – Milton Keynes  (Fri 3rd – Mon 6th May / Deadline: Fri 1st March)
WDC Rally No.02 – Leiston  (Fri 24th – 27th May / Deadline: Fri 1st Mar)

June 2019
DCCCN Rally No.03 – Selby  (Thur 13th – Sun 16th June / Deadline: Wed 1st May)

July 2019

DCCCN Rally No.04 – Middleton  (Thursday 11th – Sun 14th July / Deadline: Sat 1st June)
CDC Rally No.03 – High Marnham  (Thurs 4th – Sun 7th July / Deadline: Tuesday 7th May)
WDC Rally No.03 – Witney  (Fri 12th – Sun 14th July or one week / Deadline: Wed 1st May)

August 2019
DCCCuk Annual 2019  –  Colwyn Bay  (Sat 3rd – Sat 10th Aug / Deadline: Sat 30th June)
CDC Rally No.04 – Malvern  (Thurs 15th – Sun 18th Aug / Deadline: Book Now)

September 2019
DCCCuk AGM 2019  –  Doncaster  (Fri 20th – Sun 22nd Sept)
DCCCuk 45th Anniversary Celebration  (Saturday 21st September 2019 at 7pm)
WDC Rally No.04 – Wortham  (Fri 7th – Sun 9th Sept / Deadline: Mon 1st July)

October 2019
CDC Rally No.05 – Drayton Manor  (Wed 30th Oct  – Sun 3rd Nov / Deadline: Wed 25th Sept)

November 2019
DCCCN Rally No.05 – Holmfirth  (Thur 31st Oct/Friday 1st Nov – Sun 3rd Nov / Deadline: Tues 1st Oct)

December 2019
DCCCN Rally No.06 – Garstang  (Mon 30th Dec – Thur 2nd Jan 2020)

 

.

No Commens

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.