DCCCM Rally No.01 – n/a

.
.
.
DCCCM Rally No.01

To Be Followed A.S.A.P

No action taken event.

## Cancelled due the (COVID-19) Coronavirus Pandemic lockdown ##

 

 

.

Others :- 

2020

DCCCM Rally No.07  –  Eardington, Shropshire
Cancelled due the (COVID-19) Coronavirus Pandemic
(2021 New Year Celebration)

2021

DCCCM Rally No.01  –
## Cancelled due the (COVID-19) Coronavirus Pandemic lockdown ##

DCCCM Rally No.02 – Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands (Easter Weekend)
## Cancelled due the (COVID-19) Coronavirus Pandemic lockdown ##
Thursday 1st April – Bank Holiday Monday 5th April 2021

DCCCM Rally No.03  –  Haughton, Staffordshire
# Cancelled due the (COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic – Government’s guideline) ##

Friday 23rd – Sunday 25th April 2021

DCCCM Rally No.04  – Oakham, Rutland
Friday 11th June – Sunday 13th June 2021
Closing date: Sunday 28th February 2021
Extension closing date: Wednesday 31st March 2021

DCCCM Rally No.05 – Woodhall Spa, Lincolnshire
Thursday 8th/Friday 9th – Sunday 11th July 2021
Closing date: Monday 28th June 2021

DCCCM Rally No.06 – Stratford-on-Avon, Warwickshire
Friday 3rd – Sunday 5th September 2021
Closing date: Thursday 1st July 2021

DCCCM Rally No.07  –  Norton Disney, Lincolnshire
Friday 29th/Saturday 30th October – Sunday 31st October 2021
Closing date: n/a

.
.
>
,
>