2022/2023 Events

 

Deaf Camping and Caravanning Club uk
(Click the green text below for more information.)
l

Events
2022/2023

 

.

Upcoming.

December 2022
CDC Rally No.10 – Hampton, Bridgenorth, Shropshire
–  New Year’s Eve Celebration
–  Thursday 29th / Friday 30th December – Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January 2023
–  Site:  The Unicorn Inn & Campsite
–  Map / direction: WV16 6BN
–  FULL BOOKED

2023

January 2023
n/a
.

February 2023
n/a
.

March 2023
CDC Rally No.01 – Kidderminster, Worcestershire  (More details to be followed.)
–  Thursday 23rd / Friday 24th March – Sunday 26th March 2023
–  Site:  Wolverley Camping and Caravanning Club Site
–  Map / Direction:  DY10 3PX

.
April 2023
DCCCN Rally No.01 – Gretna, Dumfries & Galloway, Scotland
–  Thursday 6th / Friday 7th April till Bank Holiday Monday 10th April 2023
–  Site:  Braids Caravan Park
–  Map / direction:  DG16 5DQ
–  Closing date: Saturday 11th March 2023
l
DCSW Rally No.01 – Wells, Cheddar, Somerset
–  Thursday 6th / Friday 7th April – Bank Holiday Monday 10th April 2023
–  Site:  Ebbroways Farm
–  Map / Direction:  BD5 3BA
–  Closing date:  Monday 20th March 2023

l

May 2023
WDC Rally No.01 – Dursley, Gloucestershire
–  Thursday 11th/Friday 12th May – Sunday 14th May 2023
–  Site: Hogsdown Farm Caravan Campsite
–  Map / Direction:  GL11 6DD
–  Closing date:  Monday 10th March 2023

DCCCN Rally No.02 – Haverigg, Cumbria
–  Friday 26th May till Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2023
–  Site: Harbour Lights Campsite
–  Map / direction: LA18 4NG
–  Closing date: Monday 1st May 2023

CDC Rally No.02 – Long Itchington, Warwickshire  (More details to be followed.)
–  Thursday 25th/Friday 26th May – Monday 29th May 2023
–  10th Anniversary Celebration
–  Site: The Green Man Campsite (pub)
–  Closing date:  (To be followed)
.

June 2023
DCCCN Rally No.03 – Barnoldswick, Lancashire
– Friday 16th June till Sunday 18th June 2023
– Site: Rolls Royce Leisure Club
– Map / direction:  BB18 6HH
– Closing date:  Thursday 1st June 2023

DCSW Rally No.02 – Melksham, Wilshire
–  Thursday 22nd / Friday 23rd June till Sunday 25th June 2023
–  Site:  The Three Magpie
–  Map / Direction:  SN12 6RN
– Closing date:  Wednesday 31st May 2023

l
July 2023
DCCCN Rally No.04 – Daresbury, Warrington, Cheshire
–  Friday 7th July till Sunday 9th / Monday 10th July 2023
–  Site:  Cheshire Steam Fair
–  Map / direction: WA4 4AS
–  Closing date & the costs for the site to be followed ASAP.

WDC Rally No.02 – Clifton, Oxfordshire
–  Thursday 6th/Friday 7th July – Sunday 9th July 2023
–  Site: The Duke of Clifton
–  Map / Direction:  OX15 0PE
–  Closing Date:  Friday 30th June 2023

Deafland Rally No.08
– From Friday 21st July 2023 – Tuesday 25th July 2023
– Website: www.deaflandrally.com / Ticket: Online Booking Now
m

August 2023
n/a
.

September 2023
WDC Rally No.03 – Comberton, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire 
–  Thursday 14th/Friday 15th September – Sunday 17th September 2023
–  Site: Highfield Farm Touring Park
–  Map / Direction:  CB23 7DG
–  Closing date:  Friday 1st September 2023
.
.
October 2023
DCSW Rally No.03 – Greywell, Hook, Hampshire 
–  Thursday 5th / Friday 6th October – Sunday 8th October 2022
–  Site:  Fox and Goose
–  Map / Direction:  RG29 1BY 
–  Closing date:  Sunday 17th September 2023
.
.
November 2023
n/a
.
>
December 2023
n/a


.
.

By-gone

November 2022
DCCCN Rally No.05 – Frodsham, Cheshire
–  Thursday 10th / Friday 11th November – Sunday 13th November 2022
–  Site:  Lady Heyes Touring Park
–  Map / direction:  WA6 6SU

 

 

 

 

Online Booking
How do I pay Online with a Debit or Credit card / Paypal?

 

 

j