DCCCN Rally No.01 – Keighley, West Yorkshire

The campsite’s view surrounding
Bronte Moors and of the Aire Valley.

## Cancelled due the (COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic ##

 

Friday 5th March – Sunday 7th March 2021
(First weekend of 2021 / 2 nights)

Marshal :- Mr B Marsden  Mobile Text :-  07905909225  /  email :- briankmarsden@googlemail.com

Located :-
Upwood Holiday Park,
Blackmoor Road,
Oxenhope,
Keighley,
West Yorkshire,
BD22 9SS.

Map /  directions :-
BD22 9SS.

Website :- 
Upwood Holiday Park

Site :- 
£22.50 per unit per night with hardstanding and electric hook-up.
(First come, first served.)

Facilities :-
Toilet, shower, toilet chemical disposal, tap water, bar on campsite

Deadline for deposit :-
Full payment to be booked before deadline on Friday 15th January 2021.

Booking :-
(Either you can book by a slip or online.)

Booking Slip

Online Booking

 

Others :-

DCCCN Rally No.01 – Keighley, West Yorkshire
(Friday 5th – Sunday 7th March 2021  /  Closing date: Friday 15th January 2021) ## Cancelled due the (COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic ##

DCCCN Rally No.02 – Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria
(Thursday 1st / Friday 2nd – Monday 5th April 2021  /  Closing date: Monday 1st March 2021)

DCCCN Rally No.03 – Wigan, Lancashire (Open Meeting)
(Friday 7th – Sunday 9th May 2021  /  Closing date: Thursday 1st April 2021)

DCCCN Rally No.04 – near Malton, Yorkshire
(Friday 29th  – Tuesday 1st June 2021  /  Closing date: Thursday 1st April 2021)

DCCCN Rally No.05 – Keswick, Cumbria (DCCCN – 20th Anniversary Celebration)
(Thursday 24th – Sunday 27th June 2021  /  Closing date: Tuesday 1st June 2021)

DCCCN Rally No.06 – York, Yorkshire
(Thurs 30th Sept/Friday 1st Oct – Sunday 3rd October 2021  /  Closing date: Wednesday 1st September 2021)

#