DCCCN Rally No.02 – Cartmel, Cumbria

.
Cartmel Racecourse Campsite, Grange-over-Sands

 

## Cancelled due the COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic lockdown ##

.

Thursday 1st / Friday 2nd April – Bank Holiday Monday 5th April 2021
Spring weekend (3/4 nights)

Marshal :-  Peter Jarvis  Mobile :- 07894270849  /  email :- jarvis.peter@live.co.uk

Located :-
Cartmel Racecourse,
Grange-over-Sands,
Cumbria,
LA11 6QF.

Map / directions :-
LA11 6QF

Website :-
n/a

Site :-
£12 to £15 approx.

Camping facilities :-
Toilet chemical disposal, tap water.

Deadline for deposit :-
No request for deposit or full payment, to be paid on arrival.
As you will need to inform your marshal with CCC membership number before deadline on Monday 1st March 2021.

Booking :-
(Either you can book by a slip to be posted or online.)

Booking Slip

Online Booking

 

Others :-

2021

DCCCN Rally No.01 – Keighley, West Yorkshire
## Cancelled due the (COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic lockdown ##
Friday 5th – Sunday 7th March 2021
Closing date: Friday 15th January 2021

DCCCN Rally No.02 – Grange-over-Sands, Lancashire
## Cancelled due the (COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic lockdown ##
Thursday 1st / Friday 2nd – Monday 5th April 2021
Closing date: Monday 1st March 2021

DCCCN Rally No.03 – Wigan, Lancashire (Open Meeting)
## Cancelled due the (COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic – Government’s guideline ##
Friday 7th – Sunday 9th May 2021
Closing date: Thursday 1st April 2021

DCCCN Rally No.04 – near Malton, York, Yorkshire
## Cancelled, b
ecause of the Castle Howard Traction Engine Show will not take the event this year due COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic. ##
Friday 29th  – Tuesday 1st June 2021
Closing date: Thursday 1st April 2021

DCCCN Rally No.05 – Keswick, Cumbria (DCCCN – 20th Anniversary Celebration)
Thursday 24th – Sunday 27th June 2021
Closing date: Tuesday 1st June 2021

DCCCN Rally No.06 – York, Yorkshire
Thurs 30th Sept/Friday 1st Oct – Sunday 3rd October 2021
Closing date: Wednesday 1st September 2021