DCCCN Rally No.06 – York, Yorkshire

..
Half mile away for village and cafe, and Park and ride to York City Centre.

 

Thursday 30th Sept/Fri 1st Oct to Sunday 3rd October 2021
(Weekend – 2/3 nights)

Marshal: P Winterhalter  Mobile :- 07733450005  /  email :- paul.winterhalter7@gmail.com

Located :-
Rufforth Playing Fields Association,
Wetherby Road,
Rufforth,
York,
Yorkshire,
YO23 3QA.

Map / directions :-
YO23 3QA

Website :-
Rufforth Playing Fields Association.

Site :-
£5.50 unit per night.
Tourers/ Motorhomes (Large Hard-standing area available), Tents, 5 Hook-ups, Toilets, Showers, Laundry, Chemical Disposal Point, Pets allowed, recently refurbished children’s play area in enclosed fencing, use of pavilion (small additional charge).

Facilities :-
Toilet, shower, toilet chemical disposal, tap water.

Deadline for deposit :-
Full payment plus £1 for booking fee to be booked before deadline on Wednesday 1st September 2021.

Booking :-
(Either you can book by a slip or online.)

Booking Slip

Online Booking

 

Others :-

DCCCN Rally No.01 – Keighley, West Yorkshire
(Friday 5th – Sunday 7th March 2021  /  Closing date: Friday 15th January 2021## Cancelled due the (COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic ##

DCCCN Rally No.02 – Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria
(Thursday 1st / Friday 2nd – Monday 5th April 2021  /  Closing date: Monday 1st March 2021)

DCCCN Rally No.03 – Wigan, Lancashire (Open Meeting)
(Friday 7th – Sunday 9th May 2021  /  Closing date: Thursday 1st April 2021)

DCCCN Rally No.04 – near Malton, Yorkshire
(Friday 29th  – Tuesday 1st June 2021  /  Closing date: Thursday 1st April 2021)

DCCCN Rally No.05 – Keswick, Cumbria (DCCCN – 20th Anniversary Celebration)
(Thursday 24th – Sunday 27th June 2021  /  Closing date: Tuesday 1st June 2021)

DCCCN Rally No.06 – York, Yorkshire
(Thurs 30th Sept/Friday 1st Oct – Sunday 3rd October 2021  /  Closing date: Wednesday 1st September 2021)