DCCCM Rally No.02 – Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands


Marsten Caravan & Camping Park
Alton towers and Drayton manor park is only 30 mins drive, but if you’re looking for something closer
you can check out Kingsbury water-park, it offers bungee, water-sports, fishing and much much more.

.

Thursday 1st April – Bank Holiday Monday 5th April 2021
(Easter Weekend)

Marshal :- Brenda & Graham Jones  Mobile :- 07763538062 email :-  CDC2013@gmx.com

Location :-
Marsten Caravan & Camping Park,
Kingsbury Road,
Sutton Coldfield,
West Midlands,
B76 0DP.

Map / Direction :-
B76 0DP

Website :-
Marsten Caravan & Camping Park

Site :-
£14 per a single person including child(ren) per night / £18 for a couple two people including child(ren) per night.
An electric Hook-Up will be deposited at a £5 top-up.

Facilities :-
A wide range of facilities, including clean shower and toilet facilities, and a children’s play area, also a small shop too.

Deadline for deposit :-
Full payment to be booked before deadline on Monday 1st March 2021.

Booking :-
(Either you can book by a slip or online.)

Booking Slip

Online Booking

 

Others :- 

2020

DCCCM Rally No.07  –  Eardington, Shropshire
Cancelled due the (COVID-19) Coronavirus Pandemic
(2021 New Year Celebration)

2021

DCCCM Rally No.01  –
(To be followed)

DCCCM Rally No.02  –  Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands (Easter Weekend)
(Thursday 1st April – Bank Holiday Monday, 5th April 2021 / Closing date: Monday 1st March 2021)

DCCCM Rally No.03  –  Haughton, Staffordshire
(Friday 23rd – Sunday 25th April 2021 / Closing date:- Monday 1st March 2021)

DCCCM Rally No.04  – Oakham, Rutland
(Friday 11th June – Sunday 13th June 2021 / Closing Date: Saturday 28th February 2021)

DCCCM Rally No.05 – Woodhall Spa, Lincolnshire
(Thursday 8th/Friday 9th – Sunday 11th July 2021 / Closing date: Monday 28th June 2021)

DCCCM Rally No.06 – Stratford-on-Avon, Warwickshire
(Friday 3rd – Sunday 5th September 2021 / Closing date:- Thursday 1st July 2021)

DCCCM Rally No.07  –  Norton Disney, Lincolnshire
(Friday 29th/Saturday 30th October – Sunday 31st October 2021 / Closing date: n/a)

.
.
>
,
>